9 Racing



Past Drivers

The Nine Racing team has launched some of the greatest names in auto racing today into the nation's major professional series. Tony Stewart, Kasey Kahne, Jason Leffler, JJ Yeley, Mike Bliss, Stan Fox, Kenny Irwin Jr., Stevie Reeves—these are just some of the drivers who have earned wins in the famous #9 race cars of Nine Racing. Here's a look at the major accomplishments from the hot shoes who drove a #9 to victory lane.


© Nine Racing, Inc. 2011